KiWITS Lessons

Our courses include:

  • Supernatural lifestyle of love (perfection, the end of all commandments)
  • Wisdom (the principal thing)
  • The Fear of God (Wisdom’s starting place)
  • Purpose
  • The nine gifts of the Holy Spirit
  • Faith
  • The Kingdom
  • Understanding the supernatural (dreams, visions, miracles, etc)
  • The 7 Spirits of God
  • Heavenly realities (Jesus, angels and spirits)
  • The prophetic (art, dance, drama, the art of hearing God’s voice)
  • Fruit of the Spirit